Icky Guy or Ikigai?

Growing up certain family members nicknamed me “Little Miss Talkie Mouth of the South”… well, some things never change. I do like talking, and writing it turns out. But when I feel like I have an extra amount to say, it can be easier to just record it than write a small novel. So for my second video-blog I wanted to share this concept of “Ikigai”, outlined in this photo:

img_3283

Listen in for how it all starts with you, and some tips on how to start this process.

Leave a Reply

